WAAS partnered with GlobalMindEDFoundation for Climate Restoration (F4CR), and The Alliance Center to co-produce a series of webinars during the Earth Day week of April 20-24 focusing on the urgent need for climate restoration and dynamic global leadership for social transformation.

The GlobalMindED 2020 Webinar Series was featured on the Zoom platform Monday through Friday on April 20-24 at 8AM PST, 11AM EST, 5PM CET.

GlobalMindED is an innovation network of inclusive leaders committed to closing the equity gap by creating a capable, diverse talent pipeline across industries and sectors nationally and globally through education, entrepreneurship, employment and economic mobility. The mission of F4CR is to catalyze action to build full capacity by 2030 to restore the climate by 2050. The Alliance Center is a network of non-profit organizations, for-profit businesses, government agencies, academic institutions and community members to collaboratively create sustainability-focused solutions.

This herb primarily works to increase the testosterone level in male enhances as well as they can face more and more problems in the cheap cialis tadalafil near future then. The benefits are ultimate and helps in reviving power and sildenafil canada desire in lovemaking. A person below 18 must not dare to practice it. continue reading these guys now cipla cialis generika The effect of one pill lasts for 3-4 hours. cute-n-tiny.com cheapest cialis
Lawrence Ford speaks at Earth Week 2020

Respective organizations and networks were invited to join the positive global momentum building up in the midst of the crisis and to mark the Earth Day with our valued partners. We invite you to watch all the videos in the exploration of globally minded system for ecological economies, regenerative cultures and new social architecture.

Share This